Board Committe Members and Committee Charters 


The Board has organized the following committees with their respective Board Committee Members and Board Committee Charters:

 Audit Committee 

Octavio Victor R. Espiritu        Chairman
Diosdado M. Peralta Member
Christian R. Gonzalez Member

Audit Committee Charter

 Nomination Committee

Enrique K. Razon Jr. Chairman
Jose Eduardo J. Alarilla Member
Christian R. Gonzalez Member

 Compensation and Stock Incentive Plan Committee

Jose Eduardo J. Alarilla Chairman
Estella Tuason-Occeña Member
Octavio Victor R. Espiritu Member

Related Party Transactions Committee

Octavio Victor R. Espiritu Chairman
Diosdado M. Peralta Member
Thomas Arasi Member


The Nomination Committee, Compensation and Stock Incentive Plan Committee, and Related Party Transactions Committee do not have their own charters as the provisions of the Corporate Governance Manual of the Company are deemed a sufficient guides to allow said corporate governance committees to function.